Sheyang county Tengda flaw Detection Machine factory
Home > Product Show > Cleaning machine
Product Categories

Sheyang County, Jiangsu Province Tengda flaw Detection machine factory

Phone: 0515-82385718

Fax: 0515-82331542

Urlwww.td-ndt.cn

Email: ndt518@126.com

Add: Jiangsu Sheyang Economic Development Zone (west)

Contact Person: Mr. Zhu

Phone: 13004587009

13032599418

Cleaning machine

TQX-3000 Cleaning Machine assembly line

TQX-3000 Cleaning Machine assembly line

Product Details

TQX-3000Inspection and cleaning MachinePipelineThe use of stainless steel chain belt conveyor belt conveyor form, the workpiece placed in the conveyor belt, that is, the motor-driven cycloid reducer, thus driving the chain conveyor belt continuous operation. The workpiece is transported to the work station in turn, its conveying speed is 0.3~1.2m/min, stepless continuous adjustable. Adjust conveyor belt speed, can be directly located in the electronic control cabinet inverter on the adjustment. The workpiece is also used continuously through the cleaning method, when the workpiece in the continuous conveying process, the completion of the road spray cleaning process, and then into the fine wash, after washing and then into the wind dry, and then into the hot air drying, blanking packaging.

When the workpiece is transported to the cleaning room, by the top and bottom nozzle, the workpiece on the external surface of the spray cleaning, remove the workpiece on the debris and dirt, to meet the cleanliness of the workpiece requirements. After cleaning the workpiece into the wind blow dry surface water, and then after drying the workpiece automatically down to the lower stage for manual packaging or boxing. In order to obtain better cleaning effect, the selected cleaning pressure is 3kgf/cm2, the nozzle adopts the adjustable nozzle, the nozzle can adjust the angle of the nozzle in 30° range. In order to make the workpiece surface oil effect is excellent, oil coating using oil mist oil. The workpiece surface is coated with oil without oil beads. Because the workpiece is cleaned after processing, it is required to blow the workpiece up and down with the wind knife to remove too much water from the workpiece. This scheme uses high-pressure Feng to blow the water off the workpiece.

The washing machine has a total of six work stations, that is, feeding → cleaning → fine washing → Feng blow dry → hot air coax dry → blanking packaging. The machine mainly consists of fuselage and upper cover, conveying system, cleaning system, Feng blowing system, oil pollution treatment system, liquid level control system and electrical control system.


热门标签:TQX-3000 Cleaning Machine assembly line

Home | About Us | Product Show | News Center | Industry knowledge | Contact Us | Walls | XML地图 | Mobile

江苏省射阳县腾达探伤机厂
首页 > 产品展示 > 清洗机
产品类别

江苏省射阳县腾达探伤机厂

电   话: 0515-82385718

传   真: 0515-82331542

网   址: www.td-ndt.cn

邮   箱: ndt518@126.com

地   址: 江苏省射阳县经济开发区西区

联系人: 朱先生

电   话: 13004587009

            13032599418

清洗机

超声波清洗机 | TQX-3000清洗机流水线

超声波清洗机 | TQX-3000清洗机流水线

产品详情

TQX-3000探伤清洗机流水线采用不锈钢链条网带式输送带连续输送形式,把工件放在输送带,即由电机驱动摆线针轮减速机,从而带动链条式输送带连续运转。将工件依次输送至各工序工位,其输送速度为0.3~1.2m/min,无级连续可调。调节输送带的输送速度,可直接在位于电控柜内的变频器上进行调整。工件还采用连续通过式的清洗方式,当工件在连续输送过程中,完成道喷淋清洗工序后,再进入精洗,精洗后再进入风吹干,再下道进入热风烘干、下料包装。

当工件输送至清洗室时,由上下、左右喷头,对工件的外表面进行喷淋清洗,去除工件上的杂屑及污物,以满足工件的清洁度的要求。工件清洗后进入风吹干表面水,再将工件烘干后自动下到下料台上进行人工包装或装箱。为了取得较好的清洗效果,选定清洗的压力为3kgf/cm2,喷头采用可调式喷头,喷头可以在30°范围内调整喷头的角度。为了使工件表面涂油效果优秀,涂油采用油雾涂油。这样工件表面涂油后没有油珠。由于工件为加工后清洗,所以需用风刀对工件上下进行吹干,去除工件上过多的水。本方案采用高压风泵将工件上的积水吹去。

该清洗机共有六个工位,即上料→清洗→精洗→风泵吹干→热风哄干→下料包装。该机主要由机身及上罩、输送系统、清洗系统、风泵吹干系统、油污处理系统、液位控制系统及电气控制系统组成。       


热门标签:超声波清洗机 | TQX-3000清洗机流水线

首页 | 关于我们 | 产品展示 | 新闻中心 | 行业知识 | 联系我们 | 留言板 | XML地图 | 手机版